Contact

Gruner + Jahr Deutschland GmbH
Corporate Communications

20444 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 3703-0
 

Press Contact

Any questions? Our contacts from the various corporate departments are happy to be at your disposal.

Frank Thomsen
Head of G+J Marketing + Communication

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3113
thomsen.frank@guj.de

Irene Breer
Assistant Head of G+J Marketing + Communication
Project Manager Corporate Events

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3114
breer.irene@guj.de

Ann-Catrin Boll
Head of Corporate Communications


Telephone: +49 40 3703-3196
boll.ann-catrin@guj.de

Christine Haller
Deputy Head of Corporate Communications

Telephone: +49 40 3703-7288
haller.christine@guj.de

Laura Degen
PR Consultant Corporate Communications

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3843
degen.laura@guj.de

Nadine Schade
PR Consultant Corporate Communications

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3894
schade.nadine@guj.de

 

Maja Genowa
Communicationsmanager Bertelsmann Content Alliance

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3845
genowa.maja@guj.de

 

Jörg Kruse
Senior Project Manager Corporate Events / Speaker CSR

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3717
kruse.joerg@guj.de

Sabine Grüngreiff
Head of Brand Communication
PR/Communication "News"
STERN

Telephone: +49 40 3703-2468
gruengreiff.sabine@guj.de

Maike Pelikan
Deputy Head of Brand Communication
PR/Communication "Women" and "People & Fashion"
BRIGITTE-Group | BARBARA | GALA | GUIDO

Telephone: +49 40 3703-2157
pelikan.maike@guj.de

Sophie Charlotte Herzberg
PR/Communication "People & Fashion"
GALA

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3884
herzberg.sophie-charlotte@guj.de

Tamara Klaproth
PR/Communication "News" and "Family"
ART | CRIME | HIRSCHHAUSENS STERN GESUND LEBEN | VIEW | ELTERN | ELTERN FAMILY | GEOLINO | GEOMINI

Telephone: +49 40 3703-5550
klaproth.tamara@guj.de

Ewgenia Klaschik
PR/Communication "News" and "Wirtschaft"
STERN | BUSINESS PUNK | CAPITAL

Telephone: +49 40 3703 6336
klaschik.ewgenia@guj.de

Andrea Kramer
PR/Communication "Living"
COUCH | FLOW | GUIDOS DEKO QUEEN | HÄUSER | HYGGE | LANDLUST | LIVING AT HOME | SCHÖNER WOHNEN | SCHÖNER WOHNEN-KOLLEKTION

Telephone: +49 40 3703-3847
kramer.andrea@guj.de

Frauke Meier
PR/Communication "Women"
BRIGITTE-Group | BARBARA | GUIDO


Telephone: +49 40 3703-2980
meier.frauke@guj.de

Franziska Schmidt
PR/Communication "Special Interest"
11FREUNDE

Telefon: +49 30 403936-119
franziska.schmidt@11freunde.de

Grit Bloß
Marketing|Communication

DDV Mediengruppe
Ostra-Allee 20
01067 Dresden

Telephone: +49 351 4864-2517
Telefax: +49 351 4864-2835
bloss.grit@ddv-mediengruppe.de
www.ddv-mediengruppe.de

Anke Worringen
Chief People & Communication Officer

TERRITORY
Bei den Mühren 1
20457 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 3703-5195
Telefax: +49 40 3703-5010
worringen.anke@territory.de
www.territory.de